• تغذية متوسطة

تغذية متوسطة

وصف المنتج

2 × 103A هي وسيلة تغذية عالية الكفاءة خالية من المكونات المشتقة من الحيوانات (ADCF) وخالية من البروتين ، وهي مناسبة لثقافة التغذية المرتدة في عملية تطوير وإنتاج منتجات البروتين العلاجي باستخدام مبيض الهامستر الصيني ( CHO) الخلايا. لا يحتوي هذا المنتج على هيبوكسانثين ، ثيمين و L- الجلوتامين ، والذي تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في ثقافة CHO-K1 ، CHO-S ، DG44 ، CHOZN وخطوط خلوية أخرى تستخدم أنظمة فحص GS و dhfr.

دليل الاستخدام

2 × 103A عبارة عن تركيبة عالية الكفاءة مصممة لتحسين أداء وأداء إنتاج خلايا CHO ، الغنية بالمواد الغذائية مثل الأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات ، ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الغذائية لثقافة الخلية بكثافة عالية وعالية التعبير عن منتجات. بالإضافة إلى خصائص خطوط الخلايا ، يمكن لإستراتيجية التغذية المعقولة أن تحسن بشكل كبير من نمو الخلايا وأداء التعبير عن الأجسام المضادة.

استراتيجية التغذية الموصى بها:


يلزم إضافة 2.96 جم / لتر من وسط التغذية عالي الكفاءة B في عملية التحضير

يوصى بتنفيذ أول تغذية في المراحل الوسطى والمتأخرة من النمو الأسي للخلية ، والذي يبدأ عادةً بكثافة خلية تزيد عن 2.0 × 106 خلية / مل. يرد وصف اقتراح التغذية الموصى به أدناه ويمكن تخصيص النسبة المُحسَّنة وفقًا لخط الخلية المستخدم:

يمكن استخدام 2 × 103A في تركيبة مع BR8 لزيادة تحسين كفاءة الثقافة ، ويوصى بتركيز BR8 بنسبة 0.5 ٪ لكل إضافة.

وقت الأكل2 × 103A2 × 103A + BR8
يوم 35٪ + 0.5٪
يوم 55٪ + 0.5٪
يوم 77.5٪7.5٪ + 0.5٪
يوم 97.5٪7.5٪ + 0.5٪
يوم 115٪ + 0.5٪
اليوم 135٪ + 0.5٪


كتالوج المنتج


اسمالمقالة رقم.صفقةتخصيص
2 × 103 CHO تغذية عالية الكفاءة AF103-201.Aسائل1L
2 × 103A تغذية عالية الكفاءة متوسطة AFP103A-001مسحوق100 جرام
FP103A-010مسحوق1KG
FP103A-050مسحوق5KG
FP103A-100مسحوق10KG
تغذية عالية الكفاءة متوسطة بBP100-001مسحوق10G
BP100-005مسحوق50 غ
BP100-015مسحوق150G
BP100-030مسحوق300 غرام


المنتجات المتعلقة

اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 21 6434 0155
  • ايميل: marketing@duoningbio.com
  • العنوان: بناء 1525 30 ، minqiang الطريق ، منطقة سونغ جيانغ ، شنغهاي
حولنا

E-mail WeChat

• Feeding Media 2x103A

Feeding Media 2x103A

Product Description

2×103A is a high-efficiency feeding medium that is animal-derived-component-free (ADCF) and protein-free, which is suitable for fed-batch culture in the process of developing and producing therapeutic protein products using Chinese hamster ovary (CHO) cells. This product does not contain hypoxanthine, thymine and L-glutamine, which has been widely used in the culture of CHO-K1, CHO-S, DG44, CHOZN and other cell lines using GS and dhfr screening systems.


User Manual

2×103A is a high-efficiency feeding formula designed to improve the growth and production performance of CHO cells, which is rich in nutrients such as amino acids and vitamins, and can meet the nutritional needs of cell culture in high density and high expression of products. Combining with characteristics of cell lines, reasonable feeding strategy can significantly improve cell growth and antibody expression performance.

Recommended Feeding Strategy:


2.96g/L high-efficiency feeding medium B is required to be added in the preparation process

It is recommended to carry out the first feeding at the middle and late phases of cell exponential growth, which usually starts at a cell density of more than 2.0×106 cells/mL. The recommended feeding proposal is described below and the optimized ratio can be customized according to the cell line used:

2×103A feed can be used in combination with BR8 to further improve the culture efficiency, and the concentration of BR8 is recommended at 0.5% per addition.

Feeding Time2 x 103A2 x 103A+BR8
Day 35%5%+0.5%
Day 55%5%+0.5%
Day 77.5%7.5%+0.5%
Day 97.5%7.5%+0.5%
Day 115%5%+0.5%
Day 135%5%+0.5%


Product Catalogue


NameArticle No.PackageSpecification
2×103 CHO High-efficiency Feed AF103-201.ALiquid1L
2×103A High-efficiency Feeding Medium AFP103A-001Powder100g
FP103A-010Powder1kg
FP103A-050Powder5kg
FP103A-100Powder10kg
High-efficiency Feeding Medium BBP100-001Powder10g
BP100-005Powder50g
BP100-015Powder150g
BP100-030Powder300g


Related Products

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 21 6434 0155
  • E-mail: marketing@duoningbio.com
  • Add.: Building 30, 1525#, Minqiang Road, Songjiang Distriction, Shanghai
Follow Us

E-mail WeChat