• Fetal Bovine Serum

Fetal Bovine Serum

Description du produit

Le sérum bovine foetal (FBS) est un composé de Fibrine plasmatique qui peut être éliminé.La teneur en anticorps, compléments et autres ingrédients nuisibles est la plus faible dans le sérum bovin foetal, qui doit être extrait du fœtus bovin qui n'est pas exposé à l'environnement extérieur par césarienne.Le FBS a donc la qualité la plus élevée.


Caractéristiques du produit

Uruguayen

Low endotoxin Level

Pas de mycoplasmes et de virus.

Système de filtration à plusieurs étages

100%.

Stockage cryogénique

Conformité aux normes US / UE en matière de pharmacie


Caractéristiques du produit

Ensemble FBS

• La traçabilité des donneurs d'animaux, des pays d'origine et du FBS dans tous les pays utilisables, tels que les États - Unis, l'Uruguay, la Nouvelle - Zélande et la Chine, est conforme aux prescriptions du Département de l'agriculture des États - Unis.

• Selon les critères du Département de l'agriculture des États - Unis, tous les donneurs d'animaux ont subi un test de dépistage du virus négatif.Le sang du donneur de sang est recueilli dans un système stérile fermé par perforation cardiaque et intraveineuse dans des conditions d 'hygiène satisfaisantes.

• Séparation par centrifugation secondaire basse température du FBS à faible teneur en endotoxines et en hémoglobines du sang.


Traitement FBS

• Les FBS collectés sont filtrés au moyen d'une série de filtres à membrane 100 - 30 nm de qualité médicale, conformément aux normes CGMP.

• Le FBS filtré est emballé et emballé dans des bouteilles en plastique PETG irradiées par Gamma sur une table de nettoyage de classe 100 et stocké dans un environnement de - 20 °C.Chaque lot de FBS a été inspecté par sondage.


Test microbien

• Tous les lots du FBS sont soumis à des tests bactériologiques et fongiques, conformément à la pharmacie des États - Unis et à l'article 9 de la loi fédérale.

• Surveillance de la contamination des lots de FBS par les mycoplasmes en application des méthodes quantitatives et PCR de Barile et Kern.


Surveillance virale

• La surveillance par le FBS des produits d'origine animale exigés par la Fédération des États - Unis, notamment le virus de l'alvéole (hfmdv), le virus de l'encéphalopathie spongiforme bovine (bsev), le virus de la diarrhée virale bovine (bvdv), le virus de la bronchite nasale infectieuse bovine et le virus de La grippe accessoire (pi3v).

Bien que toutes les méthodes de surveillance soient sensibles, il est bien connu que cela ne garantit pas l'absence de virus.


Surveillance des endotoxines

• Tous les lots de FBS sont contrôlés par des agents limuliques (TAL).


ANALYSE BIOCHIMIQUE

• tester la pression de pénétration, le pH et les niveaux d'hémoglobine de tous les produits du FBS au moyen de spectrophotomètres.Les indicateurs biochimiques du produit FBS ont été détectés à l'aide d'une méthode d'échantillonnage.Tous les types d 'instruments d' analyse sont étalonnés conformément aux normes du Comité technique national de normalisation.


Inactivation thermique

• chauffage pendant 30 minutes à 56 °C pour désactiver le FBS et le refroidir à température ambiante.Il est normal que la perte de chaleur consécutive au gel entraîne une faible précipitation dans le FBS.


Test de performance

• Chaque lot de produits du FBS a fait l'objet d'un large éventail d'essais de culture cellulaire représentative, tels que le clonage, le revêtement de parois, la prolifération, etc.


Stockage et élimination du FBS

• duoning FBS emballé dans des bouteilles en plastique PETG stérile et stocké dans un environnement de - 20 °C.

• pour garantir la haute performance des produits, il faudrait éviter autant que possible les processus répétés de gelation.Si le FBS décongelé ne peut pas être pleinement utilisé dans les quatre semaines, il est recommandé de l 'enregistrer après l' assemblage stérile.


Stockage et pollution du FBS

Le FBS à long terme doit être entreposé dans un réfrigérateur cryogénique de - 20 °C à - 70 °C pendant une période ne dépassant pas un mois.

Le FBS est filtré avec un filtre de 0,22 m ou 0,1 m.

Le FBS peut être placé à 37 °C pour vérifier la disponibilité de la contamination microbienne sans filtration.En cas de contamination microbienne, le FBS serait troublé et le FBS resterait clair s'il n'y avait pas de contamination microbienne.Étant donné que le FBS est difficile à filtrer directement en laboratoire, le FBS est habituellement inclus dans le filtre pour le filtrage.Les membranes filtrantes peuvent être utilisées dans le filtrage de milieux préparés en laboratoire.

Produits Concernés

Contacts
  • Tel: +86 21 6434 0155
  • E-mail: marketing@duoningbio.com
  • Adresse: 1525 Min Qiang Lu, Songjiang District, ville de Shanghai, 30dong
Suivez Nous

E-mail WeChat

• South American Defined Fetal Bovine Serum

South American Defined Fetal Bovine Serum

Product Description

I. Fetal Bovine Serum (FBS) is a complex mixture of plasma fibrin that removes fibrin. FBS contains the least amount of antibodies and complement and other harmful components to the cells because FBS should be taken from fetal bovines under caesarean section that have not been exposed to the external environment. Therefore, FBS has the highest quality.


Product Characteristics

Uruguayan blood source

Low endotoxin level

No mycoplasma and no virus

Multi-stage Filtering System

100% Performance Inspection

Frozen Storage

USDA/EU Pharmacopoeia Standards met


Product Features

FBS Collection

·Animal donor, original country and traceability of FBS from all available countries such as USA, Uruguay, New Zealand and China meet the requirements of the USDA.

·All the virus screenings of animal donors according to the USDA standards show negative results. Blood from donors is collected into a closed sterile system using cardiac and venipuncture methods under conditions of qualified hygiene standards.

·FBS with low levels of endotoxin and hemoglobin is isolated from blood via secondary centrifugation at low temperature.


FBS Processing

·Collected FBS is filtered through a series of medical-grade 100 to 30 nm filter membranes according to the cGMP standards.

·Filtered FBS is packed and canned into gamma-irradiated PETG plastic flasks on a hundred-grade clean bench and stored at -20°C environment. Sampling inspection of each batch of FBS is carried out as required.


Microbiological Tests

·All batches of FBS are identified by bacteria and fungi tests as required by US Pharmacopoeia XXIII and Article IX of Federal CFR.

·All batches of FBS are monitored for mycoplasma contamination according to the large batch method of Barile and Kern as well as the PCR method.


Viral Monitoring

·FBS is monitored in accordance with US federal requirements for animal-derived products, including hand-foot-mouth virus (HFMDV), bovine spongiform encephalopathy virus (BSEV), bovine viral diarrhea virus (BVDV), infectious bovine rhinotracheitis virus (IBRV) and parainfluenza 3 virus (PI3V). 

Although all monitoring methods are sensitive, it is well known that this does not guarantee the absence of any virus.


Endotoxin Monitoring

·All batches of FBS are monitored by tachypleus amebocyte lysate (TAL).


Biochemical Analysis

·All FBS products are tested for osmotic pressure and pH and for hemoglobin level using spectrophotometer. The biochemical indexes of FBS products are tested by sampling. Various testing and analysis instruments are calibrated by the standards of the National Technical Committee for Standardization.


Heat Inactivation

·FBS is inactivated by heat at 56°C for 30 minutes and then cooled down to room temperature. Heat inactivation can cause a small amount of precipitation in FBS after freezing and thawing, which is a normal condition.


Performance Tests

·Each batch of FBS products are tested by various representative cell line culture tests, such as clone, adherent, proliferation and other performance tests.


FBS Storage and Disposal

·Duoning FBS is packed in sterile PETG plastic flasks and stored at -20°C environment.

·In order to ensure high product performance, the repeated freezing and thawing process should be avoided as far as possible. If the whole flask of thawed FBS cannot be used completely within 4 weeks, it is recommended to store it after aseptic subpackaging.


FBS Storage and Contamination

FBS for long-term storage must be kept in cryogenic refrigerator at -20°C to -70°C and the storage period in refrigerator at 4°C should be no more than 1 month.

FBS is filtered by 0.22μm or 0.1μm filter for degerming..

FBS can be placed at 37°C overnight to check the availability of microbial contamination without filtering. FBS will be turbid if there is microbial contamination, while FBS will still be clear if there is no microbial contamination. As it is difficult to filter FBS directly in the laboratory, FBS is usually added to the medium for filtering. The filter membrane can be used to filter the medium prepared in the laboratory.

Related Products

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 21 6434 0155
  • E-mail: marketing@duoningbio.com
  • Add.: Building 30, 1525#, Minqiang Road, Songjiang Distriction, Shanghai
Follow Us

E-mail WeChat